Categories

Account Settings - Users and Roles

The Users tab in Account Settings under Settings gives you an overview of all the users. Here you can  Add, Modify, or Delete users as necessary. You can also buy more users or upgrade your plan at app.acquire.io/upgrade.  You can also contact us through Live Chat to find out more information or email elliot@acquire.io. 

Once a user is created, a Unique UserID will be generated. The user screen will display their Name, Email address, Role, Department, etc.. You can Edit or Delete a user with the Action button shown below.

If you want to add a new user, you will need to enter a few details, and the user will be live(If already purchased). You can assign a role to the user and “Save” the details once all relevant information is filled.

Roles within Acquire

1. The Administrator has admin-level access to the dashboard and permission to alter nearly all the aspects of dashboard/user details.

2. The Supervisor is in a tier lower than the Administrator and can supervise other operators but can't change or alter any details of the dashboard. 

3. The Operator can utilize basic functionality to Acquire, and can chat and access home, profiles, and account details but has no access to other operators or settings.


What next


How you rate this article ?

Ready to make your
sales and support team more productive?

Signup today or request a demo

Get Started Now Book a demo
Acquire recognized in Live Chat based on user reviews Acquire Recognized as High Performer in Spring 2019 on G2 Crowd